Adventure is 10 Steps Away…

I’ve read so many wonderful blogs about Peoples travels, adventures out of the country, neat new foods, and experiences some people will never have. I admire these people soooo much!

f2e742fe2d782004ae82c20b9bdc6ca1.jpg

I don’t get to travel every weekend to crazy places, but I’ve learned that some of the greatest memories you could make in your life are right outside your door!

Today was spent with good friends, a hammock for two, pretty flowers, good books and music, and it ended with a bonfire! I wouldn’t trade days like today for a trip to Egypt! The laughter is priceless and anywhere you look, Gods beautiful creation is staring right back at you. Embrace it, cherish it, love it… Be You!!

“Sometimes you will not know the value of a moment until it becomes a memory.”     Dr. Seuss

Be Young and Blonde

Leave a comment